1-866-772-PLUG (7584) - Located in Canada, FREE SHIPPING! Prices in Canadian Funds!

Help Desk
Check Order Status
Ordering Details

Orders can be placed by one of the following methods:

  • using our Online Secure Server
  • order desk: toll-free 1-866-772-PLUG (7584); Monday-Friday, 10AM to 3PM ET
  • Quebec Residents GST and PST will be added.
  • New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario and Price Edward Island HST will be added.
  • All other Canadian Provinces & Territories GST will be added.
  • Please note Cut-Off Dates, if order is placed before Monday 10am eastern's Cut-Off, it will ship 2-3 business days after Cut-Off (Wed. or Thurs.). If order is placed before Thursday 10am eastern's Cut-Off , it will ship 2-3 business days after Cut-Off (Mon. or Tues.).

Shipping Rates:
  • Canada Post Expedited
  • Free Shipping for all orders over $35!

Payment Options we Accept

CLUBPLUG accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and PayPal. You can enter your entire credit card number safely via our secure server, which encrypts all submitted information.

Returns Policy

We sell only top-quality products and work to ensure you are satisfied with all your purchases made from ClubPlug.net. We also understand that some orders will need to be returned or canceled. Please use the instructions below to ensure that your returns are handled in a timely manner.

Any part purchased from ClubPlug.ca can only be returned within the first 30 days after it was purchased provided that the product has not been installed or damaged. The part must be unused, in its original packaging and must be in resalable condition. Once an order has shipped, the customer must follow these steps to insure credit. A 15% restocking fee will be assessed on all order returns (unless the return is due to our error). All returns are subject to inspection prior to credit being issued.

Please follow these steps to return an item:

  • Send an email to returns@clubplug.net explaining reason for return, the date part was purchased, and contact info (your name, address, phone number, & email address). Within 48 hours you will receive a RMA# (Return Merchandise Authorization Number).
  • Once you receive the Return Merchandise Authorization Number (RMA#). Please follow the instructions given. This will ensure a timely credit to your card.
  • COD's will not be accepted. ClubPlug.ca will process a credit within 7-10 working days of receipt of the part. (Original shipping charges will not be refunded, unless the return is due to our error)

Customer Service

Have questions? We have answers. Most of them can be found by searching our Help Desk. If you still have questions, email us at info@clubplug.ca

ClubPlug.ca started up in 1999, and we've been offering NGK Canada products ever since. From our beginnings we have always put customer service as our top priority along with selling original NGK products. We are located in Laval, Quebec, Canada and owe a huge thanks to all our customers over the years. We will continue to offer exceptional prices and outstanding customer service.

NGK Canada Spark Plugs ClubPlug.ca

1-866-772-PLUG (7584) - Situés au Canada, LIVRAISON GRATUITE! Prix en dollars Canadiens!

Assistance
Vérifier l'état de la commande
Détails des Commandes

Les commandes peuvent être passées par l'une des méthodes suivantes :

  • en utilisant notre Serveur Sécurisé en Ligne
  • bureau de commandes : numéro sans frais 1-866-772-PLUG (7584); Lundi-Vendredi, de 10h à 15h ET.
  • La TPS et la TVQ pour les Résidents du Québec seront ajoutées.
  • L'HST du Nouveau-Brunswich, de la Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, de la Nouvelle-Ecosse, de l'Ontario et de l'Ile-du-Prince-Edouard sera ajoutée.
  • La TPS de toutes les autres Provinces Canadiennes & Territoires sera ajoutée.
  • Noter, jour de coupure chaque lundi et jeudi avant 10am (heure de l'est). Les commandes sont expédiées 2-3 jours ouvrables après.

Frais d'Expédition :
  • Envois en Canada Accélérés
  • Livraison Gratuite pour toutes les commandes de plus de $35 !

Les Moyens de Paiement que nous Acceptons

CLUBPLUG accepte les Visa, MasterCard, American Express, et PayPal. Vous pouvez entrer vos numéros de carte de crédit en toute sécurité via notre serveur sécurisé, qui crypte toutes les informations soumises.

Politique de Retours

Nous ne vendons que des produits de qualité supérieure et mettons tout en oeuvre pour s'assurer que vous êtes satisfaits de vos achats auprès de ClubPlug.net. Nous comprenons également que certaines commandes devront être reprises ou annulées. Veuillez suivre les instructions ci-dessous afin de vous assurer que vous déclarations soient traitées dans les meilleurs délais.

Toute pièce achetée chez ClubPlug.ca ne peut être retournée que pendant les 30 jours suivant l'achat à condition qu'elle n'a pas été installée ou endommagée. La pièce ne doit pas être utilisée, dans son emballage d'origine et doit être en état de revente. Une fois que la commande a été expédiée, le client doit suivre les étapes suivantes. Des frais de restockage de 15% seront évalués sur tous les retours de commande (sauf si le retour à dû à une erreur de notre part). Tous les retours sont soumis à une inspection préalable au crédit émis.

Veuillez suivre ces étapes pour retourner un article :

  • Envoyez un e-mail à returns@clubplug.net en expliquant la raison du retour, la date d'achat, et les informations de contact (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, & adresse e-mail). Dans les 48h, vous recevrez un numéro de ARM# (Numéro d'Autorisation de Retour de Marchandise).
  • Une fois que vous aurez le Numéro d'Autorisation de Retour de Marchandise (ARM#), veuillez suivre les instructions données. Cela permettra d'assurer un crédit en temps opportun sur votre carte.
  • Les paiements à la livraison ne seront pas acceptés. ClubPlug.ca traitera un crédit dans les 7-10 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de l'article. (Les frais de transport ne seront pas remboursés, sauf si le retour est dû à une erreur de notre part)

Service Clientèle

Vous avez des questions ? Nous avons les réponses. La plupart d'entre elles peuvent être trouvées en cherchant sur notre page d'Assistance. Si vous avez encore des questions, écrivez-nous à info@clubplug.ca